The North Texas Conference is comprised of four Districts. 
Not sure which District you are in? Click to find your church, once you've found your church then click for MORE INFO and look for the District shown there. Your District President is listed below. 


EAST District - President Betsy Sterkel

METRO District - President Doris Marshall

NORTH CENTRAL District - President Julie Tipton

The North Central District includes United Women in Faith from these churches: Custer Road UMC, FUMC Allen, FUMC Celina, FUMC Coppell, FUMC Denton, FUMC Farmersville, FUMC Frisco, FUMC Krum, FUMC Lewisville, FUMC McKinney, FUMC Plano, FUMC  Royse City, FUMC Rowlett, FUMC Sachse, First UMC, FUMC The Colony, Good Shepherd UMC, Lake Cities UMC, Royse City Methodist, St. Andrew UMC

NORTHWEST District - Contact NC President Julie Tipton